Central Indiana Community Foundation (CICF) is now accepting applications for contemporary visual artists that reside in select cities and counties in Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky and Ohio . The Efroymson Family Fund, a donor-advised fund of CICF, will be awarding (5) $20,000 unrestricted awards to contemporary visual artists.

Eligibility Requirements

Eligible artists must work in one of the following mediums:

Geographic Eligibility Requirements
Applicants must prove that they have resided in one of the following counties since September 2010.

Submission Information: (2 Part submission process)
Part 1: Submit the application cover form, a resume, age and residency documentation to Central Indiana Community Foundation (CICF).

Part 2: Submit digital images and narrative responses on cicf.slideroom.com.

Applicants must meet all of the basic eligibility criteria at the time the application is due.

Recipients of the 2004, 2005, 2007, 2008, 2009 and 2010 Efroymson Contemporary Arts Fellowship are not eligible to apply.


Submission Due Date: September 23, 2011 by 5:00pm EST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *